Statement of the Supervisory Board of ENEA S.A. concerning the operation of the Audit Committee

(prepared in accordance with § 71 item 1(8) of Regulation of the Finance Minister of 29 March 2018 on current and periodic information provided by issuers of securities and on conditions under which information required by legal regulations of a non-member state may be recognised as equivalent)

The Supervisory Board of ENEA S.A. hereby declares that:

- the Audit Committee was appointed on 31 July 2009, it operates uninterruptedly and is currently composed of the following members of the Supervisory Board: Ireneusz Kulka as Chair of the Audit Committee, and Roman Stryjski, Piotr Mirkowski, Mariusz Pliszka and Maciej Mazur;
- the provisions concerning the appointment, composition and operations of the Audit Committee are complied with, including the fulfilment of independence criteria by its members and the requirements concerning knowledge and skills in the filed of the industry in which the issuer operates as well as in the scope of accountancy or auditing financial statements;
- the Audit Committee has performed the tasks provided for in the applicable provisions of law.

Adopted by Resolution No. 29/X/2020 of the Supervisory Board of ENEA S.A. of 4 June 2020.