

Resolution No. 64/2134/2024

of the Warsaw Stock Exchange Supervisory Board

dated 26 June 2024

dismissing a Member of the Exchange Management Board

Pursuant to Article 368(4) of the Commercial Companies Code in conjunction with Article 20(3) of the Company's Articles of Association and Article 27(1) of the Act on Trading in Financial Instruments of 29 July 2005 (Journal of Laws 2024, item 722, as amended), the Exchange Supervisory Board hereby resolves as follows:

§ 1

The Exchange Supervisory Board hereby dismisses Mr Adam Młodkowski from the Exchange Management Board.

§ 2

The Exchange Supervisory Board requests the Polish Financial Supervision Authority to approve the change in the composition of the Exchange Management Board under this resolution.

§ 3

For the purpose of implementing the provisions of § 2 hereof, the Exchange Supervisory Board grants Mr Marek Wodnicki a power of attorney to sign and submit to the Polish Financial Supervision Authority the request referred to in § 2, together with the relevant documents, and to perform other necessary actions connected with the Polish Financial Supervision Authority's consideration of the request, with the right to grant a further power of attorney to Ms Renata Wanat.

§ 4

This resolution shall come into force on the date of its adoption, with the exception of § 1 which shall come into force on the date of delivery to the Company of the decision of the Polish Financial Supervision Authority approving the change in the composition of the Exchange Management Board under this Resolution.

In favour of the resolution: 7 Members of the Exchange Supervisory Board

Against the resolution: 0 Members of the Exchange Supervisory Board



Resolution No. 64/2134/2024 of the Warsaw Stock Exchange Supervisory Board dated 26 June 2024 dismissing a Member of the Exchange Management Board

Abstentions:	0 Members of the Exchange Supervisory Board
The resolution was adopted by open vote.	
Signatures of the Members of the Exchange Supervisory Board:	
Iwona Sroka	
Paweł Homiński	
Michał Bałabanow	
Jerzy Kalinowski	
Piotr Prażmo	
Małgorzata Rusewicz	
Katarzyna Szwarc	

