

Minister of The State Assets

Jakub Jaworowski

DPE.I.5010.3.2025

IK: 1123343 Warsaw, 3 June 2025

Ireneusz Fąfara the President of the Management Board ORLEN S.A.

Dear President of the Management Board,

Acting on behalf of the State Treasury, implementing the provision of §14.1 of the Regulations of the General Meeting of ORLEN S.A. and in fulfillment of Rule 4.9.1 of the Best Practice for GPW Listed Companies 2021, in connection with the Ordinary General Meeting convened for 5 June 2025, the agenda of which includes an item concerning the adoption of resolutions on changes in the composition of the Supervisory Board, I would like to inform that the shareholder - the State Treasury submits the following persons:

- 1. Mr. Wojciech Popiołek,
- 2. Mr. Michał Gajdus,
- 3. Ms. Katarzyna Łobos,
- 4. Ms. Ewa Gąsiorek,
- 5. Mr. Kazimierz Mordaszewski,
- 6. Mr. Mikołaj Pietrzak,
- 7. Mr. Tomasz Zieliński,
- 8. Mr. Piotr Wielowieyski,
- 9. Mr. Marian Sewerski.

as candidates for the composition of the above-mentioned body.

All of the above-mentioned persons are currently members of the ORLEN Supervisory Board and information about them is publicly available and known to the Company's Shareholders.

Sincerely,

Jakub Jaworowski Minister